Miscellaneous


 

All Experts -- Ask any question! Allexperts.com is the oldest & largest free Q&A service on the Internet. www.allexperts.com

Bob Marks, Astrologer -- Astrology courseware and studies on the internet. www.bobmarksastrologer.com

Brent Kessel -- It's Not about the Money. A Financial Game Plan for Staying Safe, Sane & Calm in Any Economy. www.brentkessel.com/

Color Quiz -- Free five-minute personality test. www.colorquiz.com

Diana Leafe Christian -- On creating intentional community. www.dianaleafechristian.org/

Dining in San Francisco -- Delivering fresh, healthy & organic meals to you. www.dininginsf.com

EFT -- Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT) is an emotional, needle free version of acupuncture that is based on new discoveries regarding the connection between your body's subtle energies, your emotions, and your health. www.emofree.com

Everything You Should Know -- World-renowned publicist, Arielle Ford. “Let America's No. 1 Book Publicist Show You How To Become A Bestselling Author” http://everythingyoushouldknow.com/

Find your Fate -- Ephermides 1900 to 2100. www.findyourfate.com/astrology/ephemeris/ephemeris.html

Great Nonprofits -- GreatNonprofits is a place to find, review, and talk about great -- and perhaps not so great -- nonprofits. www.greatnonprofits.org/

Jacquie Lawson -- The classiest e-cards on the web. www.jacquielawson.com/

JourneyWoman -- The premier travel resource for women. www.journeywoman.com/

Kijiji -- Free local classified ad website. www.kijiji.com/

MailStopper -- Stop up to 90% of your junk mail with MailStopper. http://mailstopper.tonic.com/

Mint -- The best free way to manage your money. www.mint.com/

Nahuatl-English Basic Dictionary -- www.geocities.com/Athens/Academy/3088/naheng.html

Patricia Aburdene -- Conscious capitalism. www.patriciaaburdene.com/

Property Room -- Police auctions online. www.propertyroom.com/

Punk Science -- . www.punkscience.com/

Radio Africa & Kitchen -- A nomadic restaurant with sustainable products and methods. The food is inspired by old world recipes of Mediterranean and Red Sea countries. The goal of Radio Africa is to create extraordinary meals out of organically grown ordinary ingredients. www.radioafricakitchen.com/

Really Really Free Market -- No money. No Barter. No trade. Everything is FREE! www.reallyreallyfree.org/

The Second Opinion -- The Second Opinion, provided by the Regional Cancer Foundation, provides second opinions to adults in California who have been diagnosed with new or recurrent cancer. We have been serving the community since 1974 and are registered as a non-profit 501©3 agency. Our service is free of charge—we do not bill our patients or their insurance company. www.thesecondopinion.org

Spirit and Partners -- Honors, celebrates, explores and presents partnerships that are working for the greater good. www.spiritandpartners.org

Zaba Search -- Free People Search and Public Information Search Engine. http://www.zabasearch.com

Zoho Writer -- Easy online word processor. http://writer.zoho.com

21st Century Book Marketing -- Arielle Ford and Mike Koenigs. So, you've written and published a book. Now what? http://21stcenturybookmarketing.com/